Sign Of Evil – Psychodelic Death CD


1. Bad Trip
2. The Consequence of Your Actions
3. Psychodelic Death
4. Serpent Poison
5. When the Day Arrives
6. Anonymous
7. The War is Now
8. August 8th MMXIX
9. The Underground
10. DIE!
11. Slow Death
12. Into the Unknown
13. Rusted Nailed

$ 12.00

Out of stock

SKU: EDGE045CD Category:

Jewelcase CD edition. Members from Invocation Spells and Dekapited. Black Horror Metal.

Debut album of extreme psychodelic death w/ members from Invocation Spells (Chile).


Weight 0.35 lbs