Asagraum – Veil of Death, Ruptured LP (Splatter)


1. Ignem Purificat Lilitu
2. Fearless Dominance
3. Opus Ad Errantem
4. De Verloren Tijd
5. Impure Fire
6. Veil of Death, Ruptured
7. Opus Ad Aeternum
8. De Waanzin Roept Mijn Naam

$ 30.00

Out of stock

SKU: EDGE071LPS Category:

Brand new album from the witches coven Asagraum.
180 gram heavy weight silver / black dusted splatter vinyl edition with printed insert and double sided A2 poster.
ECP webshop exclusive.

Weight 0.99 lbs